Search This Blog

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Timi Yuro Part 7..........'s part 7

A  ribbon for my hair
Satan Never Sleeps
Se tu non credi ame - unreleased
She Really Loves You
She's Got You
Should I Ever Love Again
Smoke gets in your eyes
So Ashamed
Solamente una vez (you belong to my heart)
Something Bad On My Mind
Somewhere Over The Rainbow
Southern lady
Spoil me- unreleased
Teardrops 'Till Dawn
Tears on my pillow
Thank you for calling, Goodbye
That's amore- unreleased
That's Right, Walk On By
The right time
There goes my  heart  
There Must Be a Way
Thirteenth Hour
Ti Credo